RSS

28 Feb

heartprintscoaching

There are those special moments in life that shine with encouragement and sheer wonder.

I experienced one of those a few months ago and it changed how I looked at life.

It was an ordinary day. I stopped by the mail box before and discovered a small brown envelope with handwriting that I did not recognize. My eyes went to the return address.West Virginia? I knew no one in West Virginia.

Curiosity arose as I walked into my home and put down all the other things in my hands.

“What’s that?” I overheard one of my daughters say. I shook my head and began to open the envelope.

Slowly I took out the mysterious contents. Various sizes and shapes of paper with writing on them. Some typed. Others handwritten. Then I saw a simple handwritten sheet with my name on it.

Dear Sharon it began.

As I read my heart…

View original post 228 more words

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on February 28, 2012 in General

 

Leave a Reply

 
