RSS

Product Review-Alba Botanica

12 Mar

Hello, Every now and then I like to share information on things that I use in my daily life. Whether it be perfume, perfume oils, household cleaners or items, décor ideas, skin care, etc. I just like to share information when I find out about a good thing or a great thing just to maybe shed some light on things to others, or give them another look at something that they may already know about.
Earlier this year I bought some Alba Botanic Extra Emollient Body Lotion. Since I always wear perfume oils, I bought the unscented. I have been using this for the last 3 months and I absolutely love it. The feel of the lotion itself and the effect it has on my skin is great. I find that after a shower I don’t have to reapply latter in the day as with most commercial products, but the moisture lasts all day. I just like the way it feels on my skin so sometimes I apply more just because.
I also find that it is great for massage. I used it to give my hubby a massage and it doesn’t leave that greasy feel on the skin. The ingredients in this lotion treat my skin to the TLC that I like to give it every day. I must say that this is the best lotion I have used in a long time. I recommend it to everyone. It’s vegetarian, and all natural.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 12, 2012 in Product Spot Light

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
