RSS

Summer…Smells so refreshing!

23 Apr

This fragrance was inspired by an old Avon fragrance that I really use to love. I wanted it to be more fresh than sweet, but one can pick up on both the fresh and the sweet. With notes of coconut, bergamot, french vanilla, woodtones, and a slight hint of amber it is one that can be enjoyed everyday.

I called it “Summer” because when I smell it that’s what it reminds me of so, I figured…why deviate from that? LOL.

This is just one of our many blends. One of my favorites to wear in the summer, not too heavy, but not so light that it disappears with the first wind.

You can get this fragrance and others at Fragrance Cafe’ on Facebook.

 
 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
