RSS

Brown Sugar Body Polish

20 Jul

Ok, one of the things I’ve been working on is scrubs. It started with a request from one of my faithful clients and just grew from there. I really want to get into offering fresh scrubs for our clients, but for now we have this wonderful Brown Sugar Body Polish, and then we have Hawaiin Kona Coffee Scrub, and our Gourmet Brown Sugar Scrub (1st one created) with lots of goodies in it.
The Body Polish features Organic Raw Sugar and a host of our favorite carrier oils, honey, and grapefruit seed extract. Of course I was the first to try it and I love it.

I’m loving the research and knowledge that I gain from taking this step of faith in my business so, I’ll see how far it can go. Happy Scrubbing! Maybe I need to find a coach or somebody I can learn from hands on.

Thanks for reading. Feel free to share your thoughts.

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4 responses to “Brown Sugar Body Polish

  1. susanparadise

    July 21, 2012 at 4:13 pm

    The sugar scrub looks gorgeous I am looking forward to trying it. Good luck with your business , I completely agree with you re research I have been researching my products for a year and a half and I still love it when I find out something new. I think one of the best feelings so far is when people want to buy more that really makes all the hard work worthwhile .

     
    • Robyn P.

      July 21, 2012 at 4:40 pm

      yes, it absolutely does. thanks for your comment.

       
  2. fopgirl911

    August 29, 2012 at 2:18 pm

    This looks wonderful…I bet it feels just as good on the skin. I have been toying with the idea of making a scrub for myself (still in the research process). Thanks for sharing.
    Do you make fragrance oils that you can add to soaps and lotions?

     
    • Robyn P.

      August 29, 2012 at 3:10 pm

      Hi and thanks. Our fragrance and perfume oils are mostly for personal wear. One would have to purchase at least a pound of fragrance, which could be costly, for us to consider selling for custom blends and our info would have to be named on the product.

       

Leave a Reply

 
