RSS

My Absence

20 Jul

Hello Everyone and Happy Friday to you. It’s been so long since I’ve been able to access my blog thanks to an unmentionable search engine (internet explorer), but I’m back now.
It was so frustrating not being able to connect with you all. Those that come to my email I could read but not respond at all. So, look forward to some responses on some past blogs on my favorites.

So much has been going on. I’ve created some new fragrances and a couple new products. Of course I’m always reading and researching to see what I could come up with next.

Things are moving right along at the new church home, it’s been officially 5 months since we’ve joined now.

Of course you can’t have life without its ups and downs and I’ve had a few of those too. I’ve also had some very inspirational contact with old friends and new ones. I’m grateful for that.

Now tell me, what have I missed with you all…don’t spare any details.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on July 20, 2012 in General

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
