RSS

Opportunity Knocks!

17 Aug

Ok, so, Wednesday of this week I had a meeting with a spa owner.  I’m still taking all of that part in…I had a meeting with a spa owner!

I had contacted her about a month ago and we’ve been doing an email dance.  We finally made contact and set the meeting.  We sat down and talked for about an hour.  She enjoyed smelling the samples that I had created for her; a healthy helping of our body butters, and scrubs.  I even threw in a jar of our Naturally Good Body Balm.  She gave a run down of products that she is looking to incorporate into her business when she does her spa parties.

Immediately my wheels began turning.  She actually is looking to put our products in her spa to use with her clients and to offer to them for sale.  The interview was quite intensive, but I was ready and absolutely willing to offer her the information that she needed and even offered some suggestions that she took with a great smile on her face.

I left there will a feeling of gratefulness and wearing the fragrance of accomplishment.  I did some research to look for some things that I think she would like to incorporate and even suggested making some products specifically for her spa, her own brand made by us.  I’m so happy right now.  I have a shipment of new ingredients coming in by next Tuesday and I can’t wait to start mixing and testing things to have a whole other group of items to offer her.

This is an opportunity that I’ve been looking for for a long time.  I pray that it leads to more doors opening.

Opportunity Knocks!  I’m  ready!

You can check out a few of our products here Fragrance Cafe’

 
2 Comments

Posted by on August 17, 2012 in General

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 responses to “Opportunity Knocks!

  1. Maylana

    August 18, 2012 at 2:20 am

    Congratulations to you. It’s so good to see a fellow entrepreneur fullfill her dreams, I will be checking out your products in your Fragrance Cafe. Wishing you much success.

     
  2. Robyn P.

    August 18, 2012 at 3:39 am

    Thanks Maylana.

     

Leave a Reply

 
